Description: The CYCWA Fleet Service Award is presented to recognize a CYC member or members who throughout the year has made an outstanding contribution in support of the California Yacht Club through the dedication of his or her time, efforts, vessel or any one of the aforementioned. The award is presented at the CYCWA annual installation of CYCWA officers' luncheon.

Past Winners

Year 2023	Winne	er Suzanne Boone
2022		Hank Toles
2021		Marylyn Hoenemeyer
2020		Scott Jarema
2019		George and Pati Etter
2018		SEO Norma Pratt
2017		Randy Sprout
2016		Paula Cameron
2015		Bridget Rohmer
2014		Sue Service
2013		Peggy Powers
2012		Paul Ivy
2011		Kellie Fennessy
2010		Ann Sanguienetti
2009		Staff Commodore Anne Sacks
2008		Joan Silver
2007		Karen Stirling
2006		Eva Small
2005		Rita Hyde
2004		Alan Blunt
2003		Rick and Ann Turner
2002		Diane Adler
2001		William Moore
2000		Joan Hill
1999		Vice Commodore Denny Haythorn
1998		Linda Liles
1997		Bunny Ripple
1996		Abbott Brown
1995		Richard K. Squire
1994		John MacLaurin
1993		Richard K. Squire
1992		Commodore Robert T. Patterson and Kathy Patterson
1991		David MacCulloch
1990		Chuck Mullett
1989		Bob Sanguinetti
1988		Bob and Marilyn Hersh Dick Squire

1987 Hal Butler

1986 Charles M. Wright