Contacts

2017 Bridge Officers

Vice Commodore Mike Blecher, Fleet Captain Stephanie Weston, Commodore Kellie Fennessy, Port Captain Tim Clarke, Rear Commodore Debbie Feinerman

Fleet Officers

Commodore

Kellie Fennessy

cyc-commodore@cycfleet.com

Vice Commodore

Mike Blecher

cyc-vice-commodore@cycfleet.com

Rear Commodore

Debbie Feinerman

cyc-rear-commodore@cycfleet.com

Fleet Captain

Stephanie Weston

cyc-fleet-captain@cycfleet.com

Port Captain

Tim Clarke

cyc-port-captain@cycfleet.com

Fleet Budget Officer

John Luft

cyc-fleet-budget-officer@cycfleet.com

Fleet Secretary

David Piper

cyc-fleet-scretary@cycfleet.com

Staff

General Manager

Michele Underwood

michele.underwood@calyachtclub.net

Food & Beverage Director



Director of Membership

Mary Stuart Deibel

marystuart.deibel@calyachtclub.net

Membership Representative

Kelly Coccio

kelly.coccio@calyachtclub.net                      

Office Administrator

Gloria Crawley

gloria.crawley@calyachtclub.net

Catering Director

Tiffani Velazquez

tiffani.velazquez@calyachtclub.net

Catering Assistant

Quin Miller

quin.miller@calyachtclub.net

Banquet Manager

Luis Estrada        

luis.estrada@calyachtclub.net        

Executive Chef

Christian Monchatre

christian.monchatre@calyachtclub.net

Accounting

Maria Castellon

maria.castellon@calyachtclub.net

Dining Room Manager

Rodolfo Torres

rodolfo.torres@calyachtclub.net

Dock Master

Evan Davis

evan.davis@calyachtclub.net

Assistant Dock Master

Curtis Wagner

curtis.wagner@calyachtclub.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Michael Briggs

mike.briggs@calyachtclub.net

Rowing Coach

Craig Leeds

caleeds@pacbell.net

Jr. Program Director (Sailing)

Guillaume Rasse

guillaume.rasse@calyachtclub.net



Club Front Desk Hours:
Monday- Clubhouse closed
Tuesday- Clubhouse closed
Wednesday- 9am-9pm
Thursday- 9am-9pm
Friday- 9am-9pm
Saturday- 9am-9pm
Sunday- 9am-9pm
Sailing
Power Fleet
Rowing
Regattas & Race Results
Juniors
Cruising
  • Logout
  • Logout