Contacts

2018 Bridge Officers

Vice Commodore Debbie Feinerman, Fleet Captain Tim Clarke, Commodore Mike Blecher,
Port Captain Monica Antola, Rear Commodore Stephanie Weston

Fleet Officers

Commodore

Mike Blecher

cyc-commodore@cycfleet.com

Vice Commodore

Debbie Feinerman

cyc-vice-commodore@cycfleet.com

Rear Commodore

Stephanie Weston

cyc-rear-commodore@cycfleet.com

Fleet Captain

Tim Clarke

cyc-fleet-captain@cycfleet.com

Port Captain

Monica Antola

cyc-port-captain@cycfleet.com

Fleet Budget Officer

John Luft

cyc-fleet-budget-officer@cycfleet.com

Fleet Secretary

Ann Turner

cyc-fleet-scretary@cycfleet.com

Staff

General Manager

Michele Underwood

michele.underwood@calyachtclub.net

Food & Beverage Director

Steve Bell

steve.bell@calyachtclub.net

Director of Membership

Sallie Wolcott

sallie.wolcott@calyachtclub.net

Membership Representative

Brittany Potter  brittany.potter@calyachtclub.net

Office Administrator

Gloria Crawley

gloria.crawley@calyachtclub.net

Catering Director

Heidi Lilly

heidi.lilly@calyachtclub.net

Catering Assistant

Gabrielle Bon Durant

gabrielle.bondurant@calyachtclub.net

Banquet Manager

Luis Estrada        

luis.estrada@calyachtclub.net        

Executive Chef

Fabio Montijo

fabio.montijo@calyachtclub.net 

Accounting

Dining Room Manager

Rodolfo Torres

rodolfo.torres@calyachtclub.net

Dock Master

Evan Davis

evan.davis@calyachtclub.net

Assistant Dock Master

Curtis Wagner

curtis.wagner@calyachtclub.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Michael Briggs

mike.briggs@calyachtclub.net

Rowing Coach

Craig Leeds

caleeds@pacbell.net

Jr. Program Director (Sailing)

Mollie Perlman

mollie.perlman@calyachtclub.net



Club Front Desk Hours:
Monday- Clubhouse closed
Tuesday- Clubhouse closed
Wednesday- 9am-9pm
Thursday- 9am-9pm
Friday- 9am-9pm
Saturday- 9am-9pm
Sunday- 9am-9pm
Sailing
Power Fleet
Rowing
Regattas & Race Results
Juniors
Cruising
  • Logout
  • Logout