Contacts

2019 Bridge Officers

Vice Commodore Stephanie Weston, Fleet Captain Monica Antola, Commodore Debbie Feinerman,
Port Captain Christina Tarantola, Rear Commodore Tim Clarke

Fleet Officers

Commodore

Debbie Feinerman

cyc-commodore@cycfleet.com

Vice Commodore

Stephanie Weston

cyc-vice-commodore@cycfleet.com

Rear Commodore

Tim Clarke

cyc-rear-commodore@cycfleet.com

Fleet Captain

Monica Antola

cyc-fleet-captain@cycfleet.com

Port Captain

Christina Tarantola

cyc-port-captain@cycfleet.com

Fleet Budget Officer

Mark Pinkerton

cyc-fleet-budget-officer@cycfleet.com

Fleet Secretary

Hunter Gorog

cyc-fleet-scretary@cycfleet.com

Staff

General Manager

Michele Underwood

michele.underwood@calyachtclub.net

Food & Beverage Director

Steve Bell

steve.bell@calyachtclub.net

Director of Membership

Sallie Wolcott

sallie.wolcott@calyachtclub.net

Membership Representative

Brittany Porter

brittany.porter@calyachtclub.net

Office Administrator

Gloria Crawley

gloria.crawley@calyachtclub.net

Catering Director

Miki Mootsey

miki.mootsey@calyachtclub.net

Catering Assistant

   

Banquet Manager

Luis Estrada        

luis.estrada@calyachtclub.net        

Executive Chef

Fabio Montijo

fabio.montijo@calyachtclub.net 

Accounting Coordinator

Dulce Diaz

dulce.diaz@calyachtclub.net 

Maitre'd

Rodolfo Torres

rodolfo.torres@calyachtclub.net

Dock Master

Evan Davis

evan.davis@calyachtclub.net

Assistant Dock Master

Curtis Wagner

curtis.wagner@calyachtclub.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Michael Briggs

mike.briggs@calyachtclub.net

Rowing Coach

Craig Leeds

caleeds@pacbell.net

Jr. Program Director (Sailing)

Julia Rychlik

juliamrychlik@gmail.com


Club Front Desk Hours:
Monday- Clubhouse closed
Tuesday- Clubhouse closed
Wednesday- 9am-9pm
Thursday- 9am-9pm
Friday- 9am-9pm
Saturday- 9am-9pm
Sunday- 9am-9pm
Sailing
Power Fleet
Rowing
Regattas & Race Results
Juniors
Cruising
  • Logout
  • Logout